Intuitive Talks

Sensitive Subjects, Insightful Answers…

Join me in an intimate circle – we come together and hold space for insight, understanding, and perhaps even healing. This is a great opportunity to ask about that question burning in your heart…

2 topics per month, each is offered twice.

  • Tuesdays & Thursdays, 10:00 am Pacific [11:00 am Mountain/12:00 pm Central/1:00 pm Eastern].
  • Talks last approximately 60 minutes, are recorded, and include a mini-reading for each person.
  • Each group is intentionally quite small, limited to no more than 6 people per circle.

Dealing With A Difficult Boss
March 27 & 29

Check In with Your Animal Companion*
April 3 & 5

Your Partner’s Money Karma and How It Affects You
April 10 & 12

When Is Enough Enough? Mothering Adult Kids Who Won’t Grow Up
May 8 & 10

Coming to Closure – Making Peace With An Abortion
May 22 & 24

*For the April 3 & 5 talks, I ask for participants who have animal companions who are still alive/in body. We will do another set of talks in a few months focused on animal companions who have passed. The energies are very different, and I think this format will work better if we give each group a dedicated time. Thank you.

The fee for each Intuitive Talk is $79/person.